Released September 2013

  1. Never Felt Less Like Dancing
  2. Sailing Ships From Heaven
  3. Love Is A Silent Thief
  4. Shiver And Shake
  5. The Love I'm Frightened Of
  6. Where Does The Ocean Go?
  7. Idiot School
  8. Mad, Mad Men
  9. Chase Me
  10. I Never Fall
  11. I Will Be There

Produced by Mike and Luke Batt

Featured Video